Academic Committee

The academic committee of the department consists of experts in different streams of mechanical engineering. Question paper screening is done by the academic committee.

Specialisation Members
Thermal Engineering Dr. K. M. Peethambaran
Dr. P. Mahesh Kumar
Prof. Dhanesh Chatta
Prof. Kishore Kumar V V
Machine Design Dr. Sudheesh Kumar C. P.
Dr. Vineesh K. P.
Manufacturing and Industrial Engineering Dr. Sooraj P.
Dr. Abdul Nazar K. P.
Prof. Madhu V. V.
Prof. Jose M. J.

Latest Events

Latest News