Sajesh Kumar U.
 Placement Officer,
 Career Gudance and Placement Unit (CGPU)
 Govt. College of Engineerig Kannur
 Dharmasala 670563
 Kannur
 Kerala
 Ph: 9388700887

placements@gcek.ac.in / sajesh@gcek.ac.in

Student Representatives:

Sheetal Sharma (EEE, Student Coordinator, 7907123100, mailsheetal7765@gmail.com),

Achanya Lakshmanan (CE, 9633360138, achanyalakshmanan30@gmail.com), Rajeesh P T (CE, 9746455279, rajeeshmokeri@gmail.com) Arun A S (ME, 9847354466, arunsajikumar@gmail.com), Aswath K (ME, aswathkolaron@gmail.com), Nikhil Narayanan (EEE, 8547549011, nikhiln39@gmail.com) Jithin E (ECE, 9656011213, jithine1729@gmail.com), Hashifa K P (ECE, 8547389689, hashifa2017@gmail.com), Anupam C (ECE, 9446089232, anupamc95@gmail.com), Amritha Rajan (ECE, 9400517450,amritharajan1994@gmail.com), Jiljith John (CSE, 7012059622, jiljithjohncse@gmail.com).